f1c9b8d15e · Bump 1.0.4: card layout fix, remove web debugging · Updated 2026-10-09 08:38:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?