5dffb782f7 · mobile: move distance below speed to avoid overlap · Updated 2026-05-22 11:11:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?