11446a92a5 · Add group monitoring mode (v1.0.5) · Updated 2026-08-14 12:01:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?