31f4d5c8a0 · Add .gitignore, remove build artifacts from tracking · Updated 2026-04-11 21:44:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?